Ambulance Board

The Ambulance Board serves as an advisory board to the Ambulance Director and the City Council.  They are responsible for making recommendations regarding staffing, equipment purchases, etc.  The Ambulance Board is comprised of five members, all of whom are selected from the roster of ambulance volunteers.  Members serve two-year terms, and may not serve more than one consecutive term. 

Jackie Obrosk (BLS Rep)                                12/31/2024

Billie Van Egmond (ALS/paid provider)            12/31/2025

Randie Brodigan (BLS volunteer provider)      12/31/2025

Katie Riggins (Driver Rep)                                12/31/2025

Amanda Schneider (BLS at-large volunteer)    12/31/2024